Slide background

Informeert en motiveert

Slide background

Wij ontwikkelen technisch water

Slide background

Wat kunnen wij voor u betekenen?

Team

Team 2017-10-04T11:55:28+00:00
Founded in 1950 by Heinrich Rickenbach, ELYSATOR Engineering AG is a family business that is rich in tradition. CEO Rolf Frei today works with a dedicated and enthusiastic team of around 20 staff, along with an additional 6 employees at ELYSATOR Engineering GmbH in Germany.
<strong>Josef Kuriger</strong>
Josef KurigerProduction Manager
Member of the Administration Board

sepp.kuriger@elysator.com

<strong>Daniela Kuriger</strong>
Daniela KurigerChief Financial Officer/HR

daniela.kuriger@elysator.com

<strong>Manuel Rickenbach</strong>
Manuel RickenbachChief Quality Officer
Board of Directors president

manuel.rickenbach@elysator.com

<strong>Ole Marin Bech</strong>
Ole Marin BechExport Manager

ole.bech@elysator.com

<strong>Sabine Marti</strong>
Sabine MartiCommunications Manager

sabine.marti@elysator.com

<strong>Dario Rickenbach</strong>
Dario RickenbachCAD Construction

info@elysator.com

<strong>Stefan Helbling</strong>
Stefan HelblingSales Consultant

stefan.helbling@elysator.com

<strong>Oliver Detig</strong>
Oliver DetigComputer animation

oliver.detig@elysator.com

<strong>Luiza Aliti</strong>
Luiza AlitiCommercial trainee

info@elysator.com

<strong>Ferdane Salihi</strong>
Ferdane SalihiCommercial trainee

info@elysator.com

<strong>Roger Conarroe</strong>
Roger ConarroeNew Markets

roger.conarroe@elysator.com

Gruppenfoto_Elysator